MicrosoftTeams-image (9).png
_TBC Background Only [1920x1080].jpg

The Big Conversation Live 
A new series of online events you can join from anywhere in the world.

_Poster - Detailed [1029x1080].jpg

LIVE EVENT:

The Big Conversation Live:
Are Millennials & Gen Z ready to believe in God?
Mikhaila Peterson & Jon McCray (Whaddo You Meme?) 

TIMINGS:
Tuesday 12th July - via Zoom
8pm-9pm UK / 3pm-4pm EST / 12noon-1pm PST

MicrosoftTeams-image (10).png
Mikhaila Peterson [400x400].png
Jon McCray [400x400].png

Join Justin Brierley and guests, Mikhaila Peterson and Jon McCray for The Big Conversation Live with audience Q&A

Mikhaila Peterson is daughter of psychologist Jordan Peterson and has established her own significant YouTube and podcast following. She recently revealed the she had found God through a series of spiritual experiences.

 

Jon McCray runs the popular YouTube channel ‘Whaddo You Meme?’, responding to internet atheism and engaging popular culture.

 

As Millennials with a large Gen Z audience, Mikhaila and Jon will discuss their journeys of faith and the search for meaning and spirituality among the digitally-connected next generation.

 

Hosted by Justin Brierley.

 

Includes opportunity to ask questions of Mikhaila and Jon.

 

Free to attend. Advance Registration essential.

Timings:

12th July 2022

8pm-9pm (UK) / 3pm (EST) / 12noon (PST)

_TBC Background Only [1920x1080].jpg

About Premier Unbelievable? Live

Premier Unbelievable? Live is a new series of online events you can join from anywhere in the world. The seminars will help Christians understand, defend and share their faith with confidence by learning from the foremost Christian thinkers, leaders and theologians in the world.

 

Look out for regular opportunities to engage in these Zoom webinars with Justin Brierley and his guests that allow early behind-the-scenes access to live Unbelievable? shows and interactive audience Q&A with the speakers.

 

Register now to get access to these events and news of other forthcoming events.

_TBC Background Only [1920x1080].jpg

BOOK NOW

Register now to get free access to this event and have the opportunity to be notified of future events