Thank you

Thank you for registering to Premier Unbelievable? Live: Mikhaila Peterson talks about finding God with Sean McDowell

Thurs 20 January, 8pm UK / 3pm Eastern / 12pm Pacific

 

A confirmation message with your unique login to Zoom was sent to you via email. Please check your junk/spam folder. If you haven’t received your registration details, please contact us at peter.byrom@premier.org.uk

Keep the conversation going, follow us on social media!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube