Thank you

Thank you for registering to Unbelievable? Live: John Lennox answers your question on God, science and faith.

Tue 7 Dec, 7pm UK, 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific.

 

A confirmation message with your unique login to Zoom was sent to you via email. Please check your junk/spam folder. If you haven’t received your registration details, please contact us at peter.byrom@premier.org.uk

Keep the conversation going, follow us on social media!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube