LIVE EVENT:

How to live faithfully in a technologically confusing world. With Dr John Wyatt

TIMINGS:
Tuesday 15th January - via Zoom
8pm-9pm UK / 3pm-4pm EST / 12noon-1pm PST

John-Wyatt-Webinar_600x600.png

Artificial Intelligence. Advanced Robotics. DNA-technology. The world of sci-fi is increasingly the world of today.

How should people of faith live in a world where life is being radically changed by biotechnology, and in which we interact with digital programming more than people?

Christian physician and research scientist Dr John Wyatt, host of the Matters of Life and Death podcast, will join Justin Brierley to take audience questions in this live show.

The live event is free to attend online, but registration is essential.

Please join us for this free online event, with opportunity for Q&A with john. Registration essential.
 
Sean McDowell BG2_Background.jpg

About Premier Unbelievable? Live

Premier Unbelievable? Live is a new series of online events you can join from anywhere in the world. The seminars will help Christians understand, defend and share their faith with confidence by learning from the foremost Christian thinkers, leaders and theologians in the world.

 

Look out for regular opportunities to engage in these Zoom webinars with Justin Brierley and his guests that allow early behind-the-scenes access to live Unbelievable? shows and interactive audience Q&A with the speakers.

 

Register now to get access to these events and news of other forthcoming events.