Premier Unbelievable logo no strap used as favicon.png

spring 2022 events

Premier Unbelievable logo no strap used as favicon.png

Premier Unbelievable? the Conference 2022
 

God Unmuted logo shape White.png

Saturday 14th May 

Premier Unbelievable? Conference      2pm UK, 9am Eastern, 6am Pacific

Big Conversation Live event                 8pm UK, 3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific

Book now for this year's Premier Unbelievable? conference!

Attend either in-person or online:

The British Library, 96 Euston Road, London NW1 2DB / via Zoom

For more information and to book your ticket, click on the button below. We look forward to seeing you there!