Premier Unbelievable? The Conference

Saturday 14 May 2022

9am Eastern / 6am Pacific

Premier Unbelievable logo no strap used as favicon.png

god unmuted

live from the British library, london
10 leading thinkers, evangelists and theologians
4 main sessions each comprising:
main talk & seminar
audience Q&A at each session

Learn to speak confidently about your faith

online exhibition and resource hub

We are living through uncertain and divided times, filled with 

ideological wars, skepticism, Covid and cancel culture.

Many Christians feel nervous about speaking up. 

 

How can you speak into our confused culture with grace and truth?  

 

It’s time to take God 'off mute’ and find your authentic voice again. 

 

At this year’s conference, hosted by Justin Brierley, live from the British Library in London, leading thinkers, evangelists and theologians from across the world will help Christians learn how to be a confident voice and faithful witness to Christ.

censored.png
God Unmuted burst.png

The conference comprises four main sessions, each with its own theme:

Session 1: Finding our voice: 9am Eastern / 6am Pacific
Main talk: Why Christ alone can win the culture wars - Glen Scrivener 


Session 2: Speaking Life: 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific 

Main Talk: How to transform our culture and not be consumed by it - Alister McGrath 

Session 3: Telling our story: 1.30pm Eastern / 10.30am Pacific 

Panel discussion: Unmuting God: How do I share Jesus in a confused and divided world?   

 

Session 4: The Big Conversation Live: Is there a master behind our minds?:

3pm Eastern / 12midday Pacific - Sharon Dirckx and Ian McGilchrest

See the full schedule here.

Ticket options: 

Online Pay What You Want ticket

Online admission to Unbelievable? Conference & Big Conversation Live event
+ online exhibition and resource hub 

Online premium ticket: $25 

Online admission to Unbelievable? Conference & Big Conversation Live event

+ Big Conversation e-book

+ conference digital download

+ online exhibition and resource hub 

In-person premium ticket: $99 

In-person admission to Unbelievable? Conference & Big Conversation Live event

+ Big Conversation e-book

+ conference digital download

+ online exhibition and resource hub

+ on-site refreshments and catered meal as part of package 

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

PLUS we’ll be celebrating the official launch of Premier Unbelievable? - our new multi-media ministry that exists to help skeptics explore faith and Christians to understand, defend and share their faith with confidence.  

Additional information:

The Big Conversation Live

3pm Eastern, 12noon Pacific 

 

‘Is there a Master behind our Minds?’

Iain McGilchrist & Sharon Dirckx

TBC-Live-Poster-(1920x1080).png

As part of this year’s event, you will be part of an exclusive live audience for The Big Conversation, hosted in partnership with John Templeton Foundation.  

 

Justin will be hosting leading psychiatrist, philosopher and author Dr Iain McGilchrist, author of the influential book ’The Master and his Emissary’ in conversation with Christian neuroscientist Sharon Dirckx as they discuss brain science, consciousness and God. 

The Big Conversation forms Session 4 of the day.

Meet The Panel

SPEAKERS

God Unmuted icon Red.png

The British Library

96 Euston Rd, London NW1 2DB, https://www.bl.uk/, +443303331144

 
God Unmuted icon Red.png